Term Dates

Term Dates

FUTURE TERM DATES

Michaelmas Term 2017

Boarders return – Wednesday 30th August (New 4pm, existing 6.30pm)

Day Children Return – Thursday 31st August 8.20am

Exeat Weekend

Friday 22nd September 12.35pm

Boarders return – Sunday 24th September 6.30pm

Day Children return Monday 25th September 8.20am

Half Term

Friday 13th October 4.00pm

Boarders return – Sunday 29th October 6.30pm

Day children return – Monday 30th October 8.20am

Exeat Weekend

Friday 17th November 12.35pm

Boarders return – Sunday 19th November 6.30pm

Day Children return – Monday 20th November 8.20am

End of Term

Friday 15th December – after Carol Service

Lent Term 2018

Boarders Return – Monday 8th January 6.30pm

Day Children Return – Tuesday 9th January 8.20am

Half Term

Friday 9th February 4.00pm

Boarders return – Sunday 18th February 6.30pm

Day children return – Monday 19th February 8.20am

End of Term

Friday 23 March 12.35pm

Boarders return – Monday 16th April 6.30pm

Day children return – Tuesday 17th April 8.20am

Exeat Weekend

Saturday 5th May 12:35pm

Boarders return – Monday  7th May 6:30pm

Day Children return – Tuesday 8th May 8:20am

Half Term

Friday 25th May 4:00pm

Boarders return – Sunday 3rd June 6:30pm

Day children return – Monday 4th June 8:20am

End of Term

Friday 29th June – After Speech Day

 

Michaelmas Term 2018

Boarders return – Wednesday 29th August (New 4pm, existing 6.30pm)

Day Children return – Thursday 20th August 8:20am

Exeat Weekend

Friday 21st September 12:35pm

Boarders return – Sunday 23rd September 6:30pm

Day children return – Monday 24th September 8:20am

Half Term

Friday 12th October  4:00pm

Boarders return – Sunday 28th October 6:30pm

Children return – Monday 29th October 8:20am

Exeat Weekend

Friday 23rd November 12:35pm

Boarders return – Sunday 25th November 6:30pm

Day children return – Monday 26th November 8:20pm

End of Term

Friday 14th December – After carol service