Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2020

Beginning of Term for Boarding Pupils: Wednesday 2 September 6.30pm

Beginning of Term for Day Pupils: Thursday 3 September 8.20am 

EXEAT: Friday 25 September 12.35pm to Monday 28 September 8.20am. Boarders return from EXEAT: Sunday 27 September 6.30pm

Half Term: Friday 16 October 4.00pm to Monday 2 November 8.20am

Beginning of Term for Boarding Pupils: Sunday 1 November 6.30pm 

Beginning of Term for Day Pupils: Monday 2 November 8.20am 

EXEAT: Friday 20 November 12.35pm to Monday 23 November 8.20am. Boarders return from EXEAT: Sunday 22 November 6.30pm

End of Term: Wednesday 9 December 12.00pm

Lent Term 2021

Beginning of Term for Boarding pupils: Wednesday 6 January 6.30pm

Beginning of Term for Day Pupils: Thursday 7 January 8.20am 

EXEAT: Friday 22 January 12.35pm to Monday 25 January 8.20am. Boarders return from EXEAT: Sunday 24 January 6.30pm

Half Term: Friday 12 February to Monday 22 February 8.20am

Beginning of Term for Boarding Pupils: Sunday 21 February 6.30pm

Beginning of Term for Day Pupils: Monday 22 February 8.20am

Easter: Friday 26 March 12.35pm to Tuesday 20 April 8.20am

End of Term: Friday 26 March 12.35pm

Summer Term 2021

Beginning of Term for boarding pupils: Monday 19 April 6.30pm

Beginning of Term for day Pupils: Tuesday 20 April 8.20am 

EXEAT: Friday 7 May 12.35pm to Monday 10 May 8.20am. Boarders return from EXEAT: Sunday 9 May 6.30pm

Half Term: Friday 28 May 4.00pm to Monday 7 June 8.20am

End of Term: Friday 2 July 4.00pm

Michaelmas Term 2021 

Beginning of Term of boarding pupils: Wednesday 1 September 6.30pm

Beginning of Term for day Pupils: Thursday 2 September 8.20am 

EXEAT: Friday 24 September 8.20am to Monday 27 September 8.35am. Boarders return from EXEAT: Sunday 26 September 6.30pm

Half Term: Friday 15 October 4.00pm to Monday 1 November 8.35am

EXEAT: Friday 19 November 12.35pm to Monday 22 November 8.20am

End of Term: Friday 11 December 12.35pm

Lent Term 2022 (Provisional) 

Beginning of Term for boarding pupils: Tuesday 5 January 6.30pm

Beginning of Term for day Pupils: Wednesday 6 January 8.20am 

EXEAT: Friday 21 January (1.00pm) to Monday 24 January. Boarders return from EXEAT: Sunday 23 January

Half Term: Friday 11 February (4.30pm) to Monday 21 February 

Beginning of Term for boarding pupils: Sunday 20 February 6.30pm

Beginning of Term for day pupils: Monday 21 February 8.20am

End of Term: Friday 25 March (1.00pm)

Please note, there may be a possibility of term dates changing as a result of COVID-19. Parents/Guardians will be notified of any such changes.