Staff

Please find full listings of Repton Prep's current staff. The listings are divided by department and role. Please select the department the member of staff is in to find their available contact details.

 

Senior Management Team

Headmaster

R Relton

BEd(Hons)

rrelton@repton.org.uk

Deputy Head - Upper Prep

S Krbacevic

BSc(Hons), PGCE, Mphil 

skrbacevic@repton.org.uk

Deputy Head - Lower Prep 

K Cavill 

BA(Hons), PGCE

kcavill@repton.org.uk

Head of Learning Enhancement

A Wilde 

BSc, QTS

awilde@repton.org.uk

Deputy Head Pastoral & Boarding

M CaseyBA (Hons), PGCE, QTSmcasey@repton.org.uk

Director of Facilities and Services

R J Fletcher

BA(Hons)

rfletcher@repton.org.uk

 

 

Administration

   

 

School Secretary

E Prescott

 

eprescott@repton.org.uk

Admissions Manager

E Jones

BA(Hons), MA

ejones@repton.org.uk

Prep School Administrator

R Powney

 

rpowney@repton.org.uk

IT Manager

M Shepherd 

BSc

mshepherd@repton.org.uk

Marketing Operations Manager 

E Cook

 

ecook@repton.org.uk

School Administrator - Lower Prep

K Trower 

 

ktrower@repton.org.uk

General Enquiries 

 

 

prepoffice@repton.org.uk

Art
Head of Art, Houseparent of NightingaleR CaseyBA(Hons), PGCE, QTSrcasey@repton.org.uk
Boarding

Deputy Head Pastoral and Boarding

M Casey

BA(Hons), QTS

mcasey@repton.org.uk

Houseparent of Nightingale, Head of Art

R Casey

BA(Hons), PGCE

rcasey@repton.org.uk

Houseparent of Francis

E Saunders

BSc(Hons), PGCE

esaunders@repton.org.uk

Houseparent of Francis

A Saunders

BA(Hons)

 

House Assistant Francis

M Hollyoake

 

 

Houseparent of Knowles Hill (Flexi Boarding), Head of Science

C E Waldock

BSc(Hons), PGCE

cwaldock@repton.org.uk

Houseparent of Knowles Hill (Flexi Boarding)

N Waldock 

 

 
Classics/Latin
Head of Classics, Year 7 TutorG WilliamsonBA(Hons), Prof Dip Theol, PGCEgwilliamson@repton.org.uk
Design and Technology
Head of Design and TechnologyJ E DavisBSc(Hons), PGCEjedavis@repton.org.uk
Drama
Head of DramaMiss L TimminsBA, PGCEltimmins@repton.org.uk
Junior Drama and D&TMrs R L HobsonBA (Hons)rhobson@repton.org.uk

 

EAL and Learning Enhancement
Head of Learning Enhancement A WildeBSc, QTSawilde@repton.org.uk
EAL Teacher, Learning Enhancement TeacherR DryBA, MA, CELTArdry@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement TeacherJ CollinsBA(Hons), PGCEjcollins@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement TeacherE Hanson ehanson@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantE WoodNVQ3ewood@repton.org.uk

 

English

 

Head of EnglishO SloaneBA, MA, PGCE osloane@repton.org.uk
Teacher of English and HistoryK CoombsBEd(Hons), PGCEkcoombs@repton.org.uk
Teacher of EnglishS GoldingBA(Hons), PGCEsgolding@repton.org.uk
Teacher of English and HistoryJ Pugsley jpugsley@repton.org.uk
Geography
Teacher of Geography and PE, Y8 Form TutorS DuttonBA(Hons), PGCEsdutton@repton.org.uk
History

 

Teacher of English and History Year 7 Form TutorK CoombsBA(Hons), PGCEkcoombs@repton.org.uk
Teacher of English and HistoryJ Pugsley jpugsley@repton.org.uk
Information Technology
Head of ICT, Head of Year 8, Year 8 Form TutorS OwenBA(Hons), PGCE

sowen@repton.org.uk

Library
LibrarianL Colver lcolver@repton.org.uk
Lower Prep (Woodland Campus, Year 3 and 4)
Deputy Head Lower PrepK CavillBA(Hons), PGCEkcavill@repton.org.uk
Section Lead - WoodlandC DrakeleyBA(Hons), MA, PGCEcdrakeley@repton.org.uk
Teacher Year 3 Form TutorG SmithBA (Hons), PGCEgsmith@repton.org.uk
Teacher Year 4 Form TutorJ Harrison BEd(Hons), PGCEjharrison@repton.org.uk
Drama Teacher R HobsonBA(Hons)rhobson@repton.org.uk
Teacher Year 3 Form TutorJ Ireland BSc(Hons), PGCEjireland@repton.org.uk
Teacher (Year 3 and 4)J Martin BEd(Hons)jmartin@repton.org.uk
Teacher Year 4 Form TutorC OdellBA(Hons), PGCEcodell@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantT Phillips tphillips@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantN Barker nbaker@repton.org.uk
Mathematics
Head of Maths, Year 7 Form TutorJ DavisBEd(Hons)jwdavis@repton.org.uk 
Deputy Head Upper Prep, PSHCE and Maths TeacherS KrbacevicBSc(Hons), PGCE, Mphilskrbacevic@repton.org.uk
Teacher of Maths and Science, Year 8 Form TutorG KerrMSc, BSc(Hons), PGCEgkerr@repton.org.uk
Maths Teacher, Year 6 Form TutorA Gray BA (Hons)agray@repton.org.uk
Medical Centre
School NurseMrs J PettittRN, RM, BScprephealth@repton.org.uk
Medical AssistantMrs J Sullivan 
Modern Languages
Head of French, Head of Year 7, Year 6 Form TutorR NewhamBA(Hons), PGCErnewham@repton.org.uk
Year 6 Form Tutor, French TeacherF LewisBA(Hons)flewis@repton.org.uk
Music
Director of MusicS Bloor*GRSM(Hons), LRAM, PGCEsbloor@repton.org.uk
Teacher of Music and Music TechnologyR SpaltonBMus(Hons), ATCLrspalton@repton.org.uk
Teacher of MusicC WoodGRSM(Hons), ARCM, PGCEcwood@repton.org.uk
Head of SingingH WinterBMus, TCM (Hons)hwinter@repton.org.uk
Physical Education
Director of SportS MansfieldBEd(Hons)smansfield@repton.org.uk
Head of Year 6, Year 7 Form Tutor, i/c Football, PE TeacherI ClarksonBSC(Hons)iclarkson@repton.org.uk
Head of Hockey Y5 Form Tutor,  PE TeacherR AndersonBA, MSc, PGCEranderson@repton.org.uk
Year 8 Form Tutor, PE TeacherS DuttonBA(Hons), PGCEsdutton@repton.org.uk
Head of Netball, Year 6 Form Tutor,  PE TeacherA RigneyBSc(Hons)arigney@repton.org.uk
PE Teacher, Head of Year 5P RigneyBSc(Hons)prigney@repton.org.uk


 

Lower Prep Garden - Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and 2

 

Deputy Head - Lower Prep K A CavillBA(Hons), PGCEkcavill@repton.org.uk
Section Lead - Lower Prep Garden (Year 2)R Clark BA(Hons), PGCErclark@repton.org.uk
Teacher (Reception)R Birmingham BEd(Hons)rbirmingham@repton.org.uk
Teacher (Year 1)P DewsburyBSc, QTSpdewsbury@repton.org.uk
Teacher (Nursery)H Ewins BSc(Hons), PGCEhewins@repton.org.uk
Teacher (Reception)C LukeBA(Hons), PGCEcluke@repton.org.uk
Teacher (Year 2)M OwenBEd(Hons)mowen@repton.org.uk
Teacher (Year 1)K FarrowBA(Hons), PGCEkfarrow@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantC AdamsNVQ3cadams@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantM AdamsNVQ3madams@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantR FowlerNNEBrfowler@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantP HarphamCACHE Lu13 Diplomapharpham@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantC HudsonBTec(DipNN)chudson@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantE LucasBA(Hons), MScelucas@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantS ColemanNVQ3scoleman@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantR Shaw rshaw@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantL SmithBSc(Hons), PGCElsmith@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantV Fryer vfryer@repton.org.uk
Learning Enhancement AssistantZ SummerNVQ3zsummer@repton.org.uk

   

PSHCE
Head of PSHCE, Year 3 TeacherJ IrelandBSc(Hons), PGCEjireland@repton.org.uk
Deputy Head Upper Prep, Teacher of Maths and PSHCES KrbacevicBSc(Hons), PGCE, MPhilskbracevic@repton.org.uk
Religious Studies
Head of Religious Studies, Year 8 Form TutorR WayBA(Hons), RS Dip, PGCErway@repton.org.uk
Science
Head of Science, Houseparent of Knowles Hill (Flexi Boarding)C E WaldockBSc(Hons), PGcecwaldock@repton.org.uk
Teacher of Science and Maths, Year 8 Form TutorG KerrMSc, BSc(Hons, PGCEgkerr@repton.org.uk
Teacher of Science, Year 8 Form Tutor and PED ChapmanBSc (Hons)dchapman@repton.org.uk
Laboratory TechnicianM DunionBSc(Hons)mdunion@repton.org.uk

Related Stories (All)