Term Dates

Term's Calendar and Future Term Dates

(PDF documents available to download right)

FUTURE TERM DATES

Lent Term 2017

Half Term

Friday 10 February 4.00pm

Boarders return 

Sunday 19 Feb 6.30pm. 

Day Children return 

Monday 20 February 8.20am.

End of Term

Friday 24 March 12.35pm (12.15 for Pre-Prep)

Summer Term 2017

Boarders Return

Tuesday 18th April 6.30pm

Day Children Return

Wednesday 19th April 8.20am

Exeat Weekend

Friday 5th May 12.35pm. 

Boarders return 

Sunday 7th May 6.30pm, 

Day children return 

Monday 8th May 8.20am.

Half Term

Friday 26th May 4.00pm

Boarders return 

Sunday 4th June 6.30pm. 

Day children return 

Monday 5th June, 8.20am.

End of Term

Friday 30th June. (After Speech Day)

Michaelmas Term 2017

Boarders return

Wednesday 30th August (New 4pm, existing 6.30pm)

Day Children Return

Thursday 31st August 8.20am

Exeat Weekend

Friday 22nd September 12.35pm

Boarders return 

Sunday 24th September 6.30pm. Day Children return Monday 25th September 8.20am.

Half Term

Friday 13th October 4.00pm

Boarders return Sunday 29th October 6.30pm. 

Day children return 

Monday 30th October 8.20am

Exeat Weekend

Friday 17th November 12.35pm

Boarders return 

Sunday 19th November 6.30pm

Day Children return 

Monday 20th November 8.20am

End of Term

Friday 15th December - after Carol Service

 

Lent Term 2018 - Provisional

Boarders Return

Monday 8th January 6.30pm

Day Children Return

Tuesday 9th January 8.20am

Half Term

Friday 9th February 4.00pm

Boarders return 

Sunday 18th February 6.30pm. 

Day children return 

Monday 19th February 8.20am

End of Term

Friday 23 March 12.35pm