Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2017

Boarders return

Wednesday 30th August (New 4.00pm, existing 6.30pm)

Day Children Return

Thursday 31st August 8.20am

Exeat Weekend

Friday 22nd September 12.35pm

Boarders return 

Sunday 24th September 6.30pm

Day Children return 

Monday 25th September 8.20am

Half Term

Friday 13th October 4.00pm

Boarders return

Sunday 29th October 6.30pm. 

Day children return

Monday 30th October 8.20am

Exeat Weekend

Friday 17th November 12.35pm

Boarders return

Sunday 19th November 6.30pm

Day Children return

Monday 20th November 8.20am

End of Term

Friday 15th December - after Carol Service

 

Lent Term 2018

Boarders Return

Monday 8th January 6.30pm

Day Children Return

Tuesday 9th January 8.20am

Half Term

Friday 9th February 4.00pm

Boarders return 

Sunday 18th February 6.30pm. 

Day children return 

Monday 19th February 8.20am

End of Term

Friday 23 March 12.35pm

 

Summer Term 2018

Boarders Return

Monday 16 April 6.30pm

Day Children Return

Tuesday 17 April 8.20am

Exeat Weekend

Saturday 5 May 12.35pm

Boarders Return

Monday 7 May 6.30pm

Day Children Return

Tuesday 8 May 8.20am

Half Term

Friday 25 May 4.00pm

Boarders return 

Sunday 3 June 6.30pm 

Day children return 

Monday 4 June 8.20am

End of Term

Friday 29 June - after Speech Day